Das Team

Daniel Heinz

Fachsbereichsleitung Gaming

T. 0221 - 67 77 41 922

heinz@spieleratgeber-nrw.de

Linda Scholz

Projekt Spieleratgeber-NRW

T. 0221 / 67 77 41 922

scholz@spieleratgeber-nrw.de

Patrick Habetz

Studentische Hilfskraft

T. 0221 - 67 77 41 922

habetz@fjmk.de

Jan Wall

Studentische Hilfskraft

T. 0221 - 67 77 41 922

wall@fjmk.de

Joël Beyer

Studentische Hilfskraft

T. 0221 / 67 77 41 922

Saskia Moes

Projektleitung "Gaming Ohne Grenzen"

T. 0221 - 67 77 41 926

moes@fjmk.de

Karolina Albrich

Projekt "Gaming Ohne Grenzen"

T. 0221 - 67 77 41 926

albrich@fjmk.de